You are here

Court Closures

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 - Washington's Birthday/President's Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day
  • Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve
  • Wednesday, January 1 , 2020 - New Year's Day